Stained Glass Windows Congregation Shir Hadash
Worship Study Community About Us

Jewish Holidays 2777

View holidays for any year:
(Enter either a Hebrew Year, or a Civil Year followed by "CE")

Note: Days in the Hebrew calendar begin and end at sunset. For selected holidays, the table below shows the civil dates for both evening (Erev) and the following day.

Erev Rosh Hashanah Erev 1 Tishrei Wednesday, September 6, 985 BCE
Rosh Hashanah 1 Tishrei Thursday, September 7, 985 BCE
Erev Yom Kippur Erev 10 Tishrei Friday, September 15, 985 BCE
Yom Kippur 10 Tishrei Saturday, September 16, 985 BCE
Erev Sukkot Erev 15 Tishrei Wednesday, September 20, 985 BCE
Sukkot 15 Tishrei Thursday, September 21, 985 BCE
Simchat Torah 22 Tishrei Thursday, September 28, 985 BCE
First night of Chanukah Erev 25 Kislev Wednesday, November 29, 985 BCE
Chanukah 25 Kislev Thursday, November 30, 985 BCE
Tu BiSh'vat 15 Sh'vat Thursday, January 18, 984 BCE
Purim 14 Adar II Sunday, March 18, 984 BCE
First night of Passover Erev 15 Nisan Monday, April 16, 984 BCE
Passover 15 Nisan Tuesday, April 17, 984 BCE
Yom HaShoah 27 Nisan Sunday, April 29, 984 BCE
Yom HaAtzmaut 5 Iyar Monday, May 7, 984 BCE
Lag BaOmer 18 Iyar Sunday, May 20, 984 BCE
Yom Yerushalayim 28 Iyar Wednesday, May 30, 984 BCE
Shavuot 6 Sivan Wednesday, June 6, 984 BCE
Tisha B'Av 9 Av Tuesday, August 7, 984 BCE
Selichot Erev 26 Elul Saturday, September 22, 984 BCE
20 Cherry Blossom Lane, Los Gatos, CA 95032