Stained Glass Windows Congregation Shir Hadash
Worship Study Community About Us

Jewish Holidays 2944

View holidays for any year:
(Enter either a Hebrew Year, or a Civil Year followed by "CE")

Note: Days in the Hebrew calendar begin and end at sunset. For selected holidays, the table below shows the civil dates for both evening (Erev) and the following day.

Erev Rosh Hashanah Erev 1 Tishrei Monday, September 20, 818 BCE
Rosh Hashanah 1 Tishrei Tuesday, September 21, 818 BCE
Erev Yom Kippur Erev 10 Tishrei Wednesday, September 29, 818 BCE
Yom Kippur 10 Tishrei Thursday, September 30, 818 BCE
Erev Sukkot Erev 15 Tishrei Monday, October 4, 818 BCE
Sukkot 15 Tishrei Tuesday, October 5, 818 BCE
Simchat Torah 22 Tishrei Tuesday, October 12, 818 BCE
First night of Chanukah Erev 25 Kislev Sunday, December 12, 818 BCE
Chanukah 25 Kislev Monday, December 13, 818 BCE
Tu BiSh'vat 15 Sh'vat Monday, January 31, 817 BCE
Purim 14 Adar Tuesday, February 29, 817 BCE
First night of Passover Erev 15 Nisan Wednesday, March 29, 817 BCE
Passover 15 Nisan Thursday, March 30, 817 BCE
Yom HaShoah 27 Nisan Tuesday, April 11, 817 BCE
Yom HaAtzmaut 5 Iyar Wednesday, April 19, 817 BCE
Lag BaOmer 18 Iyar Tuesday, May 2, 817 BCE
Yom Yerushalayim 28 Iyar Friday, May 12, 817 BCE
Shavuot 6 Sivan Friday, May 19, 817 BCE
Tisha B'Av 9 Av Thursday, July 20, 817 BCE
Selichot Erev 24 Elul Saturday, September 2, 817 BCE
20 Cherry Blossom Lane, Los Gatos, CA 95032