You are here

Shabbat Service and Board Installation

Board Installation and Shabbat Service with the Choir


The new board will be installed at our Shabbat service tonight. In addition to welcoming our newest Board members, we will offer our gratitude to the outgoing Board members: Zack Green, Meiko Bachman, Ruth Saldivar, Becka Ross, Ivy Chesser, Sara Ellman, and Sheldon Gilbert.

We also acknowledge and congratulate outgoing president Naomi Parker, who will continue on the Board for one year as Immediate Past President. 

Our new board members are: 

  • President:  JOY SPODICK
  • Secretary:  KIM CHORTEK
  • Member-at-Large, ECC:  ANDY HORWITZ
  • Ritual:  MARK ALLEN
  • Membership Recruitment & Engagement:  ANDREA KATZ
  • VP, Youth & Family Engagement: YELENA KESSEL 
  • Treasurer:  STUART KATZMAN

We hope you will help us celebrate these amazing volunteers as they continue and/or enter into their new roles. Our community is strengthened with their gifts of time and talent. 


June 14th, 2019 7:30 PM   through   8:30 PM

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.