Sign In Forgot Password

Kulanu Hebrew Tues.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

3. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

4. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

5. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

6. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

7. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

8. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

9. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

10. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

11. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

12. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

13. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

14. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

15. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

16. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

17. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

18. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

19. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

20. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

21. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

22. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

23. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

24. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

25. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

26. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSchool

Kulanu Hebrew3rd-6th graders attend class once per week for small group, one-hour sessions either immediately following Kulanu Learning on Sundays, from 12:30 pm-1:45 pm, or on Tuesdays, from 3:45 pm-5:00 pm.

QUESTIONS?

Contact our rabbi educator, Rabbi PJ Schwartz or our youth and family programs/office assistant Lily Harowitz, for the current registration form and to answer any other questions you may have about these programs. You can also click here to see some frequently asked questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782