Sign In Forgot Password

Kulanu Hebrew Sundays

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - School
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - School
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - School

Kulanu Hebrew3rd-6th graders attend class once per week for small group, one-hour sessions either immediately following Kulanu Learning on Sundays, from 12:30 pm-2:00pm pm, or on Tuesdays, from 3:45 pm-5:00 pm.

QUESTIONS?

Contact our rabbi educator, Rabbi PJ Schwartz or our youth and family programs/office assistant Lily Harowitz, for the current registration form and to answer any other questions you may have about these programs. You can also click here to see some frequently asked questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784