Sign In Forgot Password

VIA ZOOM: Free Meditation Class Taught by Marilyn Katz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

2. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

9. Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

10. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

11. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

12. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

13. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

14. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

15. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

16. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

17. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

18. Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

19. Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

20. Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

21. Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

22. Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM

23. Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMVia ZOOM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Via ZOOM

Please join us at our no-cost meditation group which uses principles of Jewish meditation as described by Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan, as well as mindfulness, traditional, and guided meditation. We suggest you have a water bottle handy and dress comfortably. Most people sit on chairs. All experience levels are welcome. Class will be lead by Shir Hadash member Marylin katz. To participate in this Zoom experience, please email meditation@shirhadash.org by 8:00 pm Tuesday evening.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783